Deborah Lippman Yellow Brick Road Spring 2011

Deborah Lippman Yellow Brick Road

I mean, I have to post about this because it’s all the rage on the internet with us addicts. For me, this looks awesome. I’m not really sure I would wear it on my toes, however for my hands, give me one please! I keep imaging it with a fun, floral dress for summer.

What are you guys thinking about this yellow jelly? Do you think this is going to be awesome? I hear Chanel is launching a yellow for summer as well. It’s going to be the summer color for sure.

What do you think the other color going to be for this Spring 2011 Wizard of Oz duo? I have no idea! I’d die if it was a green.

– Liz

5 Comments

Filed under Deborah Lippmann

5 responses to “Deborah Lippman Yellow Brick Road Spring 2011

  1. corissa

    this is the polish that gaga were at the grammys

  2. We heard about this on Gaga as well! I thought it looked great, I cannot wait to get it on my own tips.

    -Lauren

  3. sparris

    I SO want this! Not sure if it’ll look good on me but I don’t care, I’m obsessed with yellows right now. Yellow jelly… *drool*

    It’s all that Edelkoort woman’s fault I guess 😀

    • Yeah, I’m also not too sure this will look great on me because I have a lot of yellow in my skin. However, maybe when I get a bit of a tan it will look better.
      I actually only have one yellow polish, but I’m super excited to give this a go!
      – Liz

Leave a Reply

