New Arrivals!

Some Holiday Buys / Gifts!

I seriously feel guilty about not blogging for the past 5 days! I am sorry! I didn’t wear any new polishes this past week, so I had no material for you guys. But as you can see, I got some polishes as Christmas gifts and bought some over the past few days that I will be writing about as soon as I can! I am going out of town for the New Year to Philadelphia but I will be back in the swing of things when I return. Until then, Lauren will be solely in charge and lonely by herself at Death By Polish. I told her she had to post asap for the both of us!

Have a fun New Years! (Even though much of the time it ends up as a bust!)

– Liz

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

