OPI: Russian Navy

 

Russian Navy

OPI Russian Navy, I wore this last week and I remember how much I love this color! It’s from OPI’s Russian collection, which I believe was fall of 2007. This is a navy blue with blue and purple shimmer. I was unable to capture the shimmer on the nail, but you can see it in the bottle and I guarantee it does show up in real life. This color is so so pretty.

 

No issues with this formula, goes on wonderfully. This was 2 coats and wore well for a solid 2 days. I really like this color because it’s a navy blue that’s not an almost-black, you look at it and know exactly what it is. I feel like the shimmer gives it the lit from within quality, I wish I could’ve been able to capture that on camera. I also wish I would’ve gotten more polishes from this collection! I think this is definitely a stand out though.

 

Almost half way through the week,

-Lauren

Leave a comment

Filed under OPI

Leave a Reply

