Halloween Mani

 

In Shade

 

I love Halloween. Halloween season is probably my favorite time of the year. Which I find sort of strange because I really am not a fan of weather below 78 degrees, but for the month of October, I do not care. I fit all of the festive and great fall things that happen in the midwest into the month of October, and then of course am miserable until April, probably May. Anyway, I took my inspiration from Frankenstein for my Halloween polish choice. I used Zoya Shawn as the green, and OPI Ink for the purple. I used Ink on my thumb nails too. I like that it doesn’t really jump out at you that I have 2 polish colors on my nails. It’s obvious yes, but it’s not too much contrast, especially indoors, because Shawn is such a beautiful deep green. I wish I had black glitter to put on! I feel like it would be perfect then.

Enjoy the weekend festivities and fun Halloween polishes,

Liz

Leave a comment

Filed under OPI, Zoya

Leave a Reply

