OPI: Ski Teal We Drop NOTD

In Sun

I mean, I fell in love today. With this polish of course. This is one of the Swiss OPI’s that Lauren and I swatched recently, and I loved it then too. But now it’s like LOVE. I know this polish doesn’t sound too exciting. It’s a teal creme. But it’s so gorgeous, I can’t even get over it. The color sort of shifts. Indoors it seems a lot darker. You can still tell it is a blue color, but you can’t see how exotic and pretty it is. It reminds me of vibrant, beautiful colors you see and think of in the East. But at the same time it reminds me of the deep color of the ocean at midnight. It’s bright and pigmented, but full of depth and mystery.

And as if it could get any better, this polish literally applied itself on me. And when it dried, it still looked wet. It’s so shiny and even, before I applied a top coat. This polish has made it into my top 10 favorite polishes. If you’re only thinking about getting one or two polishes from all of the new fall collections, Ski Teal We Drop has to be the one you get from the Swiss collection. Love.

– Liz

2 Comments

Filed under OPI

2 responses to “OPI: Ski Teal We Drop NOTD

  1. Scientific Housewife

    This is one of 3 or 4 colors from the Swiss collection that I want. It looks so nice!

Leave a Reply

