OPI: Unripened NOTD

Overcast Light When I saw the swatches of these Go Goth Halloween mini set I had to have them. Halloween is my favorite day of the year. I love doing all sorts of Halloween activities like haunted houses, ghost tours, etc. This will be the only thing I’m looking forward to in the next couple months. I’m going to Florida again for the Universal Halloween Horror Nights which is literally THE BEST thing in the world.

I HATE swatching mini bottles. I have long, big hands. And my long fingers can not hold mini bottles it’s so annoying. Anyway, this polish is a black base with blue, green, and purple glitter. I will say, that in the bottle you can see much more of the glitter. And on the nail, I do not see any purple glitter just blue and green. The glitter doesn’t show up super well either, I mean you can see it, it’s just not very noticeable like in the bottle. In the sunlight it would be better, but it’s raining and cloudy here today so the glitter is in hiding. I used two coats and everything went well. I have been feeling like only wearing dark colors recently, so I bet I will have more of this collection up soon. I can’t wait to do the purple one.

I might be really bad today or tomorrow and go hunting for all three of the new Chanels that I am dying for…

Off to work,

Liz

Leave a comment

Filed under OPI

Leave a Reply

