OPI: Tickle My France-y

So shiney!

It’s been awhile since I used this one. I don’t know what I was thinking! I should use this all the time. For me, it’s one of the best nudes, I think. I really like the sheer look with this one, so it’s only 2 coats. The coverage is pretty good though, there’s barely any VNL. This is from the OPI France collection, which I want to say is from 2008, but you can still find a lot of polishes from this collection at stores.

Tickle My France-y

I’ve read in other blogs that this color doesn’t always show well on all skin types. I’m pretty fair, but I think this polish is worth taking a shot on because when it works it really works. It’s very shiney, subtle, and works for all seasons. This color was perfect for me this weekend because I needed a palette cleanser. I had been wearing very dark and sparkly colors lately. I also had to do something light after all the work it took to get OPI DS Fantasy off of my nails! I love that polish, but it was definitely a headache to remove. Blue everywhere!

Planning a new color for today!

-Lauren

Leave a comment

Filed under OPI

Leave a Reply

