OPI Designer Series: Fantasy

Fantasy!!

Nail friends, do I have a treat for you today, OPI DS Fantasy!! This is one of the polishes that I found in a random bin of OPIs at CVS. I’m so glad I got it and for standard OPI price. Honestly this has changed my mind about paying full price for designer series polishes because I absolutely love this, it has easily become a new favorite. I already plan on getting more, bank account willing. This is 2 coats, but it went on dark and lovely in one. I love that it’s navy because most of the other dark blues I have are bright or purple-leaning.

Working the shimmer

Can we talk about the sparkle!? Look at it shimmer and shine. I can’t get enough of it and have been staring at it all day. I can definitely see myself wearing this color all fall and winter long regardless of what the current trend is. The brushes on these are a bit wider and I wasn’t as used to it at first so you may notice that I got quite a bit all up on my cuticles. I wouldn’t say the polish was thin or runny or anything, you just need to be mindful when switching to a wider brush.

Last pic, I promise

Okay, this is the last picture, I swear. I just really want to show how deep and shimmery this color is. Obviously, these designer series polishes are serious. If you ever see them for under $10 snatch them up as fast as you can, no matter the color.

Not wanting Fantasy to end,

-Lauren

Leave a comment

Filed under OPI Designer Series

Leave a Reply

